Category: Cover Reveal

Wires and Nerve Cover Reveal

Wires and Nerve Cover Reveal

by Marissa Meyer Published by Feiwel & Friends Look at the news that Fierce Reads tweeted today: OMG the cover for WIRES & NERVE has officially been revealed! https://t.co/gSlOIQ6dkt pic.twitter.com/vubDbKzWYB — Fierce Reads (@FierceReads) August 5, 2016 Here it is — IKO in all her fierce glory! Here’s the synopsis from […]

Posted August 5, 2016
Cover Reveal

Long Way Home Cover Reveal

Long Way Home Cover Reveal

Being released on January 31st, 2017, the highly anticipated third book in Katie McGarry’s Thunder Road Series has a cover that we can’t wait to share with you! LONG WAY HOME is a Young Adult Contemporary Romance being published by Harlequin Teen! Pre-order your copy of the next book in […]

Posted July 6, 2016
Blog, Book News, Cover Reveal

Returned by Kimberley Griffiths Little C..

Returned by Kimberley Griffiths Little Cover Reveal & Giveaway!

The 3rd and final book in Kimberley Griffith Little’s Forbidden trilogy, RETURNED cover reveal and giveaway! Returned hits shelves February 2017

Posted June 27, 2016
Blog, Book News, Cover Reveal, Giveaways

Cover Reveal for Veronica Roth’s C..

Cover Reveal for Veronica Roth’s Carve the Mark

Veronica Roth has been teasing her duology for last year or so, and now we’re getting our first look at the cover and inside the book! Entertainment Weekly released the cover and the first excerpt of the book.  Carve the Mark will hit shelves 1.17.17. Want to keep up with […]

Posted May 6, 2016
Blog, Book News, Cover Reveal

Lurlene McDaniel Books Gets New Covers &..

Lurlene McDaniel Books Gets New Covers & Ebook Sale

Lurlene McDaniel has been writing contemporary tear-jerkers since the 1980s, and now with over 70 books to her credit, 10 are getting new covers! These books that seem to embody her personal philosophy, “No one gets to choose what life gives them. You do get to choose how you deal […]

Posted March 2, 2016
Blog, Book News, Cover Reveal

Our Chemical Hearts Cover Debut

Our Chemical Hearts Cover Debut

Cover debut of Our Chemical Hearts by debut author Krystal Sutherland. The story is described as John Hughes meets John Green, who wouldn’t be excited for this book?

Posted February 25, 2016
Blog, Cover Reveal

Everyone We’ve Been Cover Reveal

Everyone We’ve Been Cover Reveal

We are SUPER excited to share with you the cover for Sarah Evertt’s debut novel, Everyone We’ve Been! The book hit’s stores October 6th from Knopf Books for Young Readers For fans of Jandy Nelson and Jenny Han comes a new novel that asks, can you possibly know the person you’re […]

Posted January 27, 2016
Blog, Cover Reveal

Illusion Cover Debut

Illusion Cover Debut

by Martina Boone Published by Simon Pulse The third book in Martina Boone’s Heirs of Watson Island Series has a cover!!! It premiered a couple days ago on Hypable and we’re excited to share it with you now along with the amazing giveaway that Martina is hosting! Illusion (Heirs of Watson […]

Posted January 15, 2016
Blog, Cover Reveal

HEARTLESS Cover Reveal + Excerpt on EW

HEARTLESS Cover Reveal + Excerpt on EW

We received ans email today and OHMYHEART, we cannot contain our excitement over this post. First, it’s about Marissa Meyer. Second, it’s about Marissa Meyer, you guys!!!! Her new book (a prequel to Alice in Wonderland about the Queen of Hearts) has a stunning cover and Entertainment Weekly revealed it […]

Posted January 7, 2016
Blog, Cover Reveal

PTB Exclusive: ON THROUGH THE NEVER by M..

PTB Exclusive: ON THROUGH THE NEVER by Melissa E. Hurst Cover Reveal & Giveaway

We are very excited to be bringing you the the cover for Melissa E. Hurst’s On Through the Never! Author of THE EDGE OF FOREVER, Melissa Hurst’s sequel, ON THROUGH THE NEVER, featuring two teenage Time Benders trying to uncover a conspiracy and stop a bioweapon attack that would wipe […]

Posted January 4, 2016
Blog, Cover Reveal, Uncategorized