Broken Beautiful Hearts by Kami Garcia Blog Tour

Posted February 7, 2018 by Stacey in Author Guest Post, Blog, Blog Tours, Playlists / 0 Comments

From the #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of BEAUTIFUL CREATURES comes BROKEN BEAUTIFUL HEARTS—a red-hot romance that will break your heart and put it back together again! Don’t miss this stunning new title from Kami Garcia!

BROKEN BEAUTIFUL HEARTS releases on February 6, 2018.

Her heart has to break before it can open.

When star soccer player Peyton Rios receives an offer from her first-choice college, senior year starts off exactly as planned. But when Peyton uncovers her boyfriend’s dark secret, she confronts him—and finds herself falling down a flight of stairs. Peyton’s knee—and maybe her dream of going pro—is shattered. Everyone is talking: Was she pushed, or did she fall? Peyton knows the truth, even if no one believes her.

He has to let someone in before it’s too late.

With her future on the line, Peyton goes to stay with her uncle in a small Tennessee town to focus on her recovery. Dating is the last thing on her mind—until she meets sweet, sexy Owen Law.

But Peyton doesn’t trust her heart, especially when she senses that Owen is hiding something. When their secrets are finally exposed, Peyton has to decide if love is worth fighting for.

ORDER YOUR COPY OF BROKEN BEAUTIFUL HEARTS HERE!

Peyton’s Game Day Playlist

 

Uptown Funk by Bruno Mars Fighter by Christina Aguilera
Run the World by Beyoncé Seven Nation Army by The White Stripes
Miss Independent by Kelly Clarkson Can’t Hold Us by Macklemore & Ryan Lewis (feat. Ray Dalton)
Unstoppable by Sia Radioactive by Imagine Dragons
Back in Black by AC/DC Fight Song by Rachel Platten
We Will Rock You by Queen Confident by Demi Lovato

About Kami Garcia

Kami Garcia is a #1 New York Times–bestselling and Bram Stoker–nominated author and the coauthor of the Beautiful Creatures and Dangerous Creatures novels. Her solo series, the Legion, includes the instant New York Times bestseller Unbreakable and its sequel, Unmarked. Kami is also the author of The X-Files Origins: Agent of Chaos and The Lovely Reckless.

Kami was a teacher for seventeen years and co-authored her first novel on a dare from seven of her students. If she isn’t busy watching Supernatural, Kami can teach you how to escape from a pair of handcuffs or bake a Coca-Cola cake. Kami lives in Maryland with her family and their dogs, Spike and Oz.

Find Kami Online:

Website | TwitterFacebookGoodreads | PinterestTumblerInstagramSnapchatYouTube


HEAR IT FIRST

Order a digital or print edition of BROKEN BEAUTIFUL HEARTS by #1 New York Times bestselling author Kami Garcia and be the first to hear an exclusive announcement from Kami about her next book–a secret project her publisher is keeping under wraps!

Fans of Beautiful Creatures, Dangerous Creatures, and The Legion series won’t want to miss this exciting news!

This is a limited time offer, so hurry! Registration ends on February 28, 2018! You must register your preorder to receive the exclusive announcement from Kami!

Register your pre-order/purchase now! https://a.pgtb.me/J61sNg

Stacey

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15,085 other subscribers

Divider

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.